Water marble practice

20130323-142714.jpg

20130323-142352.jpg

20130323-142425.jpg

Hey girlies! So I been watching tons and tons of YouTube tutorials on water marbling and I really want to try it!! My nails are already decorated soo my aunt is going to come over tonight so I can practice on her nails!! How exciting!!! But during the meantime I have been practicing on the actual dropping of the polish into the water. They make it look soo easy but at first it can be hard bc you have to work pretty quick so the polish doesn’t dry before you can make a pretty design. I’ve found the more drops you put in the easier it is to make a design! Once you get the hang of it, it’s really easy! Some polishes work better than others so you just have to test yours out. I’m glad most of mine worked! Take a look at my pictures and let me know what you think! I know they are nothing impressive but I was pretty happy being this is my doest20130323-142402.jpg

20130323-142410.jpg

20130323-142731.jpg

2 thoughts on “Water marble practice

  1. Hi I love your blog – I wish my water marbling looked like this! I have nominated you for:
    The Versatile Blogger Award
    The Very Inspiring Blogger Award
    One Lovely Blog Award
    You may already have them, but I just think your blog is awesome 🙂
    Ooh La La Nails xo

Leave a Reply

