A royal manicure

This is a mani I did a few days ago. I bought this really awesome bluish purple by pure ice and had to try it out. It ended up being very sheer and I needed three to four coats for bottle color. And then I did some purple glitter on the accent nail. This is the type of mani I do when I’m in a rush and semi lazy. Solid mani with glitter accent hehe

Again I used seche clear and seche vite for the base and to

20130710-192050.jpg

20130710-192055.jpg

20130710-192119.jpg

20130710-192132.jpg

Leave a Reply

