Sunshine!

20130710-191706.jpg

Hey polish peeps, I wanted to go for a bright summer color this time so I picked a bright yellow! It’s by sinful colors and its called lets meet and then I used a copper orange glitter over it on the accent nail.

The yellow was very sheer so I used a white base coat and then two coats of the yellow. And for the base and top coat I used seche clear and seche vite. I might have done it a little too fast bc I ended up with some bubbles 😦 so they will be redone in a couple days when the bubbles start to surface. But for now I will enjoy the bright summery sunshine look of these nails!

20130710-191554.jpg

20130710-191551.jpg

Leave a Reply

