My brows!

Hey beautiful people out there! I was thinking yesterday I wanted to give my brows some definition and I wanted them thinner. I had the audrey hepburn thick dark brows going on for a while and it wasn’t terrible but I wanted higher arches and a thinner more defined look. So I went away plucking until I achieved the look I wanted. A couple tips on where your brows should start, end and where the arch should be. Take a eyeshadow brush or anything that has a straight handle and place it at the base of the side of your nose and line it vertical to your nose. This is where your brows should start. Then take the same brush handle and position it from the bottom side of your nose diagonal through your pupil. That’s where the arch should be and then last take it from your nose again and line it up diagonally to the outer corner of your eye and that’s where the brow should end. I hope this helps some people with shaping their brows! Here’s a before and after picture. I do fill in my brows with either eyeshadow or a dark brown eyeliner pen and some eye shadow to soften it up.

20130905-150219.jpg

20130905-150225.jpg

Leave a Reply

