New hair! It’s dramatic!

Hey girls n guys!

I’ve been growing my hair for 4 whole years now and I’ve come to the point where I was just tired of it! It’s so much work and after years of straightening it was getting pretty damaged so I decided to CHOP it off! I went with a graduated bob. I think it compliments my face shape and adds a more professional mature look! It’s so much healthier, soft and shiny! I feel like a whole new person! I’ll give you a before and after picture so you can compare and contrast 🙂 to anyone who is afraid to take the plunge, search pintrest for tons of hairstyles you like and show them all to the hair stylist so she can see what you want and tell you what’s best for your face shape! Without further adue! Here’s the new look!

20130924-175937.jpg

20130924-175834.jpg

20130924-175950.jpg

2 thoughts on “New hair! It’s dramatic!

Leave a Reply

