Sinful colors hot flash metallics mani

20130925-153505.jpg

20130925-153441.jpg

Hey guys! Last week I bought some of the polishes from the sinful colors hot flash metallics collection. For this weeks mani I used precious metal and secret admirer. From pure ice I used platinum.

For precious metal I used three coats. I could have done two but I didn’t want my nail line visible so I went with three. I also went with three coats of platinum due to it being a little sheer. Last I used one semi thick coat of secret admirer on top of platinum.

I really love the shimmer of the metallics and application was very smooth. Coverage was also pretty good. For pure ice the brush was too thin for my liking and stiff but my nails are pretty petite so it wasn’t too bad. There were a lot of brush strokes with platinum but that got covered up by secret admirer. I used seche clear and seche vite for the base and top coat. Hope you guys enjoy!

20130925-153424.jpg

20130925-153455.jpg

Leave a Reply

