Mini haul today

I had to replace my foundation and pressed powder today and while at the drugstore I picked up a few other things as well. I picked out a concealer, eye shadow primer and two eye shadow palettes. I’ve never used concealer or a decent eye primer so in excited to use those in the morning and I’m even more excited to us my new palettes. They were $2.99 each with I think 24 colors each and I swatched them all (sorry no pictures yet) and they are all completely opaque and they are all a metallic/shimmer finish, which I love! I’ll post a review of each product after some usage time šŸ™‚

20130927-221943.jpg

20130927-221951.jpg

20130927-222000.jpg

Leave a Reply

