L.A. Colors palette review no.2

Here’s review number two on the L.A. Colors eye palette I bought. This time I went with a silver smokey eye. I picked up maybelline master precise eyeliner pen yesterday too and I love it! So easy to apply and make a sharp winged eye. Wore this look going on 10 hours now and it’s staying strong. Pretty good for a $2.99 palette!

This morning

20131003-180549.jpg

Ten hours later
(Me looking exhausted)

20131003-180615.jpg

20131003-180625.jpg

20131003-180634.jpg

20131003-180745.jpg

4 thoughts on “L.A. Colors palette review no.2

  1. This looks fab and your wings are PERFECT! I have issues with my felt liners not being black enough so have gone back to gel. This palette looks stunning and the look is just wonderful 😀 definitely one I will have to copy.

    • Thank you! It takes so much patience and time! And it helps that I’m a perfectionist when it comes to the wings lol this liner is actually really black! I would recommend trying it out if you haven’t. And the palette you can’t beat for the price 🙂

Leave a Reply

