OPI Push and Shove Swatch

Hey everyone. So while at the store picking up some groceries I came across this polish that said it’s supposed to be like mirror reflective chrome so of course I had to buy it. It came a small trial size base, coat called lay down that base. The instructions say to use that base coat and no top coat but I used seche vite anyways (checked out another blog that used a top coat with no ill effects of the end result) My first impression is that it’s a nice silver polish but it is not in any way mirror reflective and I could have bought a silver polish for a lot cheaper. The application was very smooth, dry time was super quick. Overall I like the polish but I don’t think the description is accurate. I used two coats out of habit but if you are good at applying you can get away with one coat. It is very opaque. Time for some pictures! Hope you guys all enjoy!ImageImage

Leave a Reply

